Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/drsummer/public_html/successandimpact.com/wp-content/themes/brooklyn/inc/ut-custom-css.php on line 1672

Thank you for signing up for

“3 Success Secrets used by the MOST Successful People that YOU must Leverage to Achieve Your Life Goals and Dreams”

Congratulations on investing in yourself to create a life you love. You will be receiving a confirmatory email to your inbox shortly for “3 Success Secrets used by the MOST Successful People that YOU must Leverage to Achieve Your Life Goals and Dreams ” class.

  • Please give the email a few minutes to find you.
  • If you don’t receive after a “refresh”, check your spam folder in case it ended up there.
  • If for some reason you do not receive it, please contact my team at YOUniqueRx@DSKCos.com.

Mark your calendar now for “3 Success Secrets used by the MOST Successful People that YOU must Leverage to Achieve Your Life Goals and Dreams“:

June  28, 2014 @ 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT

To attend via web and to view the slides, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=56993232

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 401306#

These details have also been sent to your email and you will receive a reminder the day before the call.

Live YOUnique!

Hugs, Dr. Summer Knight

PS: Use the social media buttons at the top right to connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+ (LinkedIn coming soon on). Please send questions and thoughts now before the class or during the course and we will get them answered as quickly as possible!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *